OCPSA is pleased to announce a final list of athletes and alternates who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2017-2018 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance Program (OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developed by OCPSA, approved by its Board of Directors and applied by (the) Selection Committee.



Booth, Hudson T35 800m
Burrows, Rachael T34 100m
Freeland, Gaerrisen T38 100m
Hanes, Julia F33 Discus
Johnstone, Michael T35 100m
Tinney, Jessica T33 100m



Cryderman, Lance BC1
Davis, James BC2
Gautier, Joshua BC4
Matthias, Theresa (Susie) BC3